Chained Soldier Episode 2 Release Date, Where to Watch and More – Mudcreep


chained-soldier-episode-2-release-date

Last Updated: 5 mins ago

The story of Chained Soldier is of sacrifice, trust built in the heat of combat, and a boy trying to rescue the world.

Are you prepared to enter a magical realm full of creatures and fierce combat?

This article contains everything you need to know about Chained Soldier’s Episode 2.

Release Date and Time of Chained Soldier Episode 2

The second episode of Chained Soldier is scheduled to debut on regional Japanese networks on Thursday, January 11, 2024, at 11:00 p.m. JST.

For some overseas fans, this means a local release window that begins early on Friday morning. However, unlike Japanese fans, the great majority of fans from other countries will watch the program air on Thursday either during the day or in the evening.

The following are the release times for various time zones:

Time Zones Release Time Release Day and Date
Australia Central Standard Time 12:30 am Thursday, January 11, 2024
Central European Time 3 pm Thursday, January 11, 2024
Eastern Standard Time 9 am Thursday, January 11, 2024
Greenwich Mean Time 2 pm Thursday, January 11, 2024
Indian Standard Time 7:30 pm Thursday, January 11, 2024
Japanese Standard Time 11 pm Thursday, January 11, 2024
Pacific Standard Time 6 am Thursday, January 11, 2024
Philippine Standard Time 10 pm Thursday, January 11, 2024

Where to watch Chained Soldier Episode 2?

About one hour after the episode airs in Japan, viewers from other countries can watch it on HIDIVE.

Naturally, “Chained Soldier” will also be available to watch on Japanese television networks such as AT-X, TOKYO MX, and BS Asahi for those who are not in the HIDIVE area.

What to expect from Chained Soldier Episode 2?

Chained Soldier episode 2 should slow down a little bit in comparison to the previous episode’s action-packed pace, allowing Yuuki to get used to his new role as 7th Squad caretaker.

Throughout the episode, Yuuki speaks with Himari, Nei, and Syusyu in particular, giving us additional insight into their backgrounds.



Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top