Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood OVAs Filler List – Mudcreep

Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood OVAs Filler List

Last Updated: 2 hours ago

Episode List for Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood OVAs

An anime series called Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood OVAs aired from 26th August 2009 to 25th August 2010. Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood OVAs broadcast 4 episodes in all.

Reportedly, there is no filler episode in the anime Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood OVAs.

The Japanese title for Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood is Alchemist of Steel: Fullmetal Alchemist.

It’s the follow-up to Bones’ first independent anime television series. The manga series Fullmetal Alchemist by Hiromu Arakawa serves as its inspiration.

Critics and viewers alike praised Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood, which is regarded as one of the greatest anime shows ever made.

About Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood OVAs

Edward and Alphonse go to see Judou, a blind alchemist who is said to have successfully transmuted a human.

Edward is informed by Judou, an alchemist working for the Humbergang family, that alchemy was used to bring Rosalie Humbergang, back to life.

He lost his sight as a result of the transformation, but he won’t tell Edward the methods he employed. Rosalie takes Alphonse to a chamber that contains the shriveled corpse of a small child.

She discloses that the body is the outcome of the failed transformation of Rosalie and that Amy, the orphan child, was adopted due to her resemblance to Rosalie.

# Title Type Airdate
1 The Blind Alchemist Manga Canon 2009-08-26
2 Simple People Anime Canon 2009-12-03
3 The Tale of Teacher Anime Canon 2010-04-21
4 Yet Another Man’s Battlefield Manga Canon 2010-08-25

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top