How, When and Where to Watch – Mudcreep


Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 23

Last Updated: 7 hours ago

Season 2 of Jujutsu Kaisen is the most intense to date for the series. With so many important things happening this season, viewers are eagerly anticipating the next one.

The initial overview and images for Season 2 Episode 23 of Jujutsu Kaisen have finally been made public by Studio MAPPA.

On Thursday, December 28 at 12:00 am JST, the forthcoming episode, titled Shibuya Incident – Gate, Close, is expected to air.

It will air on NBS/TBS as the anime season’s last episode, and then it will be available on various streaming services.

Here’s what we know so far!!

After Pseudo Geto’s battle with Yuji in the previous episode, he absorbed Mahito. Luckily, Yuji received assistance from the Kyoto Jujutsu Tech students. Choso chose to support the Jujutsu Sorcerers after realizing his affiliation with Pseudo Geto shortly after.

Yuji will confront Kenkaku, who is now in possession of Geto Suguru’s body, in Season 2 Episode 23 of Jujutsu Kaisen. To release Gojo, the sorcerers will attempt to retake the prison realm.

How, When and Where to Watch Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 23

You can watch the episode on platforms like Crunchyroll, where the previous season is available in both dub and sub versions.

Below is a list of the episode’s release dates across various time zones:

  • December 28, 2023, Thursday at 10:00 am PT
  • December 28, 2023, Thursday at 11:00 am MST
  • December 28, 2023, Thursday at 12:00 pm CT
  • December 28, 2023, Thursday at 01:00 pm EST
  • December 28, 2023, Thursday at 6:00 pm BST
  • December 28, 2023, Thursday at 9:00 pm European Time
  • December 28, 2023, Thursday at 10:30 pm IST

Regarding the episode’s dubbed version’s release date, nothing has been announced. It will probably, nonetheless, make its debut on Funimation or Crunchyroll later on.



Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top