The Irregular at Magic High School Returns in 2024, Ten Years After Its Premiere – Mudcreep

The Irregular at Magic High School Returns

Last Updated: 6 hours ago

The Irregular at Magic High School has kept its fans hanging for next season for a long time. Wait is finally over as The Irregular at Magic High School is getting ready to return for more seasons.

On January 4, 2024, the promotional video and a new key visual for The Irregular at Magic High School season 3 were released, revealing April 2024 as the series’ release window.

Simultaneously, details about the anime’s opening song and broadcast schedule have surfaced.

The upcoming season will come after the critically acclaimed second season of the show, which debuted in 2020. Interestingly, the first season aired in 2014.

Here’s what we know so far!!

It was disclosed that the 3rd season of The Irregular at Magic High School would debut in April 2024 on Tokyo MX and its linked networks.

The two-minute film previews the 3rd season of The Irregular at Magic High School’s narrative and includes thrilling action sequences.

The anime will consist of three parts, as was also disclosed after the teaser.

The Double Seven Arc, the Steeplechase Arc, and the Ancient City Insurrection Arc are the three main arcs from the light novel that will be adapted in the eagerly awaited sequel.

Official details about the Irregular opening theme song have also been released. LISA will play Shouted Serenade, the OP theme song, as anticipated.

The focus of the latest key visual is Zhou Gongjin, whose back is visible. Aside from him, other characters in the visual include Minoru Kudou from The Steeplechase Arc, Takuma Shippou, Tatsuya, and Miyuki from The Double Seven Arc.

Voice Actors in The Irregular at Magic High School

Here are the confirmed voice actors—both new and returning—for The Irregular at Magic High School Season 3:

  • Aoi Yuuki as Izumi Saegusa
  • Atsushi Tamaru as Mikihiko Yoshida
  • Emiri Katou as Fumiya Kuroba
  • Eri Kitamura as Kasumi Saegusa
  • Houchu Ohtsuka as Retsu Kudou
  • Kana Hanazawa as Mayumi Saegusa
  • Kikunosuke Toya as Minoru Kudou
  • Kiyono Yasuno as Minami Sakurai
  • Koji Yusa as Zhou Gongjin
  • Maaya Uchida as Ayako Kuroba
  • Saori Hayami as Miyuki Shiba
  • Satomi Satou as Mizuki Shibata
  • Sora Amamiya as Honoka Mitsui
  • Takuma Terashima as Leonhart Saijo
  • Tatsumaru Tachibana as Takuma Shippou
  • Yuiko Tatsumi as Shizuku Kitayama
  • Yumi Uchiyama as Erika Chiba
  • Yuuichi Nakamura as Tatsuya Shiba

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top